MENU
Attack announce 2017-18 regular season schedule

The Owen Sound Attack will kick off their 68 game 2017-18 Ontario Hockey League season at home on Saturday, Sept. 23 against the Flint Firebirds, one of 21 Saturday night games the squad will play in the upcoming season.

With 34 home games on the docket, the Attack will take to the ice at the Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre 21 times on Saturdays, seven times on Wednesdays, five times on Sundays, and once on a Thursday.

As in past years, Attack games will get underway at 7:30pm on Saturday evenings, 7:00pm on Wednesdays and Thursdays, and 2:00pm on Sundays.

The 2017-18 schedule will once again see the Attack square off with their Midwest Division Rivals a total of 28 times, with Owen Sound squaring off against Guelph and Kitchener eight times apiece with six games against both the Erie Otters and London Knights.

A full breakdown of the schedule against Divisional Rivals is available below.

Owen Sound will close out the 2017-18 OHL Regular Season at home on Saturday, Mar. 17 when they play host to the Sarnia Sting.

Other dates to keep in mind are Saturday, Oct. 7 when the reigning Memorial Cup Champion Windsor Spitfires come to town, Sunday, Dec. 17 when the London Knights visit the Bayshore to close out the pre-Christmas portion of the schedule, and the weekend of Jan. 20 and 21, when the Erie Otters make the pilgrimage to Owen Sound for the annual doubleheader weekend.

Fans will be able to purchase single game seats at 9:00am on Monday, August. 28.

Ticketing information for 2017-18 can be found HERE, while a full 2017-18 schedule can be found HERE.

Attack 2017-18 Midwest Division Schedule

vs London
Sunday, Oct. 15 @ London
Saturday, Nov. 4 @ Owen Sound
Friday, Nov. 24 @ London
Sunday, Dec. 17 @ Owen Sound
Friday, Jan. 26 @ London
Wednesday, Feb. 14 @ Owen Sound

vs Erie
Wednesday, Oct. 11 @ Owen Sound
Saturday, Oct. 21 @ Erie
Sunday, Oct. 22 @ Erie
Saturday, Jan. 20 @ Owen Sound
Sunday, Jan. 21 @ Owen Sound
Thursday, Mar. 1 @ Erie

vs Kitchener
Friday, Sept. 29 @ Kitchener
Monday, Oct. 9 @ Kitchener
Friday, Oct. 27 @ Kitchener
Wednesday, Nov. 29 @ Owen Sound
Friday, Dec. 1 @ Kitchener
Thursday, Dec. 28 @ Owen Sound
Saturday, Jan. 6 @ Owen Sound
Saturday Feb. 3 @ Owen Sound

vs Guelph
Saturday, Nov. 25 @ Owen Sound
Saturday, Dec. 2 @ Owen Sound
Friday, Dec. 8 @ Guelph
Friday, Jan. 5 @ Guelph
Saturday, Jan. 27 @ Owen Sound
Friday, Feb. 2 @ Guelph
Friday, Feb. 23 @ Guelph
Saturday, Mar. 3 @ Owen Sound

More News
Attack announce 2017 Training Camp
3 days ago
Seven OHL Players Win Gold with Canada at 2017 Ivan Hlinka Memorial Cup
5 days ago
Attack hiring concessions workers
2 weeks ago
Tickets for 2017 Ontario Senior B Lacrosse Finals
2 weeks ago
Dudas named to Team Canada
2 weeks ago
Attack partner with Canadian Cancer Society for Cubs For Cancer
3 weeks ago