Attack Finalize Main Camp Rosters for 2021 Training Camp (Rosters Updated)

After two grueling days of practices and scrimmages, the Attack have narrowed down their training camp roster for the main part of camp.  24 players from rookie camp have moved forward to join 10 veteran Attack players for the final three days of training camp.

Of the 24 players advancing from rookie camp, there are 14 forwards, eight defencemen and two goalies.  Not included in the numbers above are rookie forwards Servac Petrovsky and Nikita Tiatinkin will join the team in early September.

Forwards:  Colby Barlow, Luke Bibby, Lorenzo Bonaiuto, Tomislav Brennan, Gavin Bryant, Christian Catalano, Thomas Chafe, Julian Fantino, Cedrick Guindon, Charlie Key, Kyle Morey, Jack Piper, Jonas Schmidt and Aidan Yarde.

Defencemen:  Anthony Bax, Jack Guvenal, Brayden Hislop, Taos Jordan, Cedricson Okitundu, Madden Steen, Conor Thacker and Cal Uens.

Goalies:  Nicholas Von Kaufmann and Corbin Votary.

With Ethan Burroughs away at NHL development camp and Stepan Machacek not returning due to travel restrictions until early September, the veteran load will be carried by 10 returning players that includes three forwards (Deni Goure, Kaleb Lawrence and Logan LeSage), five defencemen (Igor Chibrikov, Andrew Perrott, Sam Sedley, Nolan Seed, and Mark Woolley) and two goalies (Nick Chenard and Mack Guzda).

Main camp will kick off on Wednesday, September 1, when players will hit the ice for two practices in the afternoon, before moving into two practices and two scrimmages a day on Thursday and Friday.



More News
The OHL Stands with Jalen Smereck
3 hours ago
Attack Announce New Production Partnership
6 hours ago
Expanded Fan Capacity at Bayshore
1 day ago
Attack Win in Return to the Bayshore
3 days ago
Comeback Falls Short, as Attack See Rookies Step-up
4 days ago
OHL Moving to Expanded Fan Capacities Starting September 25
4 days ago