Bayshore Physical Therapy Autograph Sessions

Following Owen Sound Attack Saturday home games, Bayshore Physical Therapy and the Owen Sound Attack are pleased to present opportunities for fans to get their favourite Owen Sound Attack player’s autograph.

Taking place in the front lobby of the Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre, fans will have the chance to meet their favourite player and get them to sign a piece of memorabilia.

A list of which player will be signing on which date can be found below, but fans are reminded that the schedule IS tentative and can change at any time.

2019-20 SCHEDULE

Saturday, September 21st, 2019:  #19 Barret Kirwin – #10 Joshua Samanski

Saturday, September 28th, 2019:  #16 Logan LeSage

Saturday, October 5th, 2019:  #27 Aidan Dudas – #11 Daylon Groulx – #25 Kaleb Lawrence

Saturday, October 12th, 2019:  #1 Mack Guzda – #9 Sam Sedley

Saturday, October 19th, 2019:  #2 Carter Robertson – #28 Mark Woolley

Saturday, October 26th, 2019:  #7 Deni Goure – #26 Kaleb Pearson

Saturday, November 16th, 2019:  #29 Ethan Burroughs – #33 Brady Lyle

Saturday, November 30th, 2019:  #22 Adam McMaster – #34 Sergey Popov

Saturday, December 7th, 2019:  Full Team Autograph Session

Saturday, December 28th, 2019:   #21 Stepan Machacek- #8 Andrew Perrott

Saturday, January 4th, 2019:  #31 Nick Chenard – #18 Matthew Philip

Saturday, January 18th, 2019:  #2 Nolan Seed – #20 Griffin Wilson

Saturday, February 1st, 2020:  #4 Igor Chibrikov – #15 Matthew Struthers

*Players and dates are subject to change WITHOUT notice!*