MENU

Community Corner

CommunityCorner

The Owen Sound Attack is pleased to bring back the Community Corner for the 2022-2023 Ontario Hockey League Season

The Community Corner will allow Not-for-profit Community Service Groups, Registered Charities or organizers of Special Community Events an opportunity to promote their cause or function at selected Owen Sound Attack games throughout the 2022/2023 season. The Community Corner, located in the South Concourse will allow these groups to set up a table, promotional items and have their message announced at a selected home game, specifically dedicated to their cause.

Successful applicants will have the following nights available to them on a first come, first serve basis:

Sat. Oct 1 vs KITCHENER – United Way Bruce Grey: Coin Can Campaign
Fri. Oct 7 vs HAMILTON
Sat. Oct 8 vs MISSISSAUGA
Sat. Oct 15 vs WINDSOR
Wed. Oct 19 vs LONDON
Sat. Oct 29 vs GUELPH  – Optimist Club of Sydenham & District
Sun. Oct 30 vs KINGSTON
Wed. Nov 9 vs SARNIA   –  Billy Bishop Museum: ‘Ground Truth: Canada’s War in Afghanistan’; Remembrance Day at museum.
Sat. Nov 12 vs ERIE
Sun. Nov 13 vs ERIE
Sat. Nov 19 vs NB
Sat. Nov 26 vs GUELPH
Sat. Dec 10 vs GUELPH
Sun. Dec 11 vs SOO  – Optimist Club of Sydenham & District
Sat. Dec 17 vs WINDSOR
Wed. Dec 28 vs KITCHENER
Fri. Dec 30 vs BARRIE
Sat. Jan 14 vs GUELPH
Tues. Jan 17 vs BARRIE

Sun. Jan 22 vs OTTAWA
Sat. Jan 28 vs SUDBURY
Wed. Feb 8 vs NIAGARA
Sat. Feb 11 vs FLINT
Wed. Feb 22 vs ERIE
Sat. Feb 25 vs LONDON
Sat. Mar 4 vs KITCHENER
Sun. Mar 5 vs BARRIE
Sat. Mar 11 vs OSHAWA
Wed. Mar 15 vs FLINT
Sat. Mar 18 vs KITCHENER
Tues. Mar 21 vs SARNIA

All applicants should fill out the below form.


Community Corner Application Form 2022-23

The Community Corner will allow Community Groups, Registered Charities or organizers of Special Community Events an opportunity to promote their cause or function at selected Owen Sound Attack games throughout the 2022/2023 season. The Community Corner, located in the South Concourse will allow these groups to set up a table, promotional items and have their message announced at a selected home game, specifically dedicated to their cause.
  • Drop files here or
    Accepted file types: jpg, pdf, png, bmp.
    Video Board Graphic 1900 pixels x 1080 pixels LED Ring: 1152 pixels by 16 pixels Can also be emailed after the fact to Greg Hoddinott at ghoddinott@attackhockey.com